Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Esprit Du Dragon
13 avril 2008

Sébastien Tellier - Divine

Voici donc Sébastien Tellier, qui me ressemble en plus lol. Bon alors, cette chanson n'est pas ma préférée mais c'est celle qui nous représentera à l'Eurovision alors autant le soutenir. Allez Sébastien, allez Sébastien :)


envoyé par RECORDMAKERS

No no no no no no no
I'm looking for a band today
I see the Chivers anyway
Through my eyes

Oh oh oh
I… I'm alone in life to say
I love the Chivers anyway
‘Cause Chivers look divine
Look away
They try to find the Milky Way
They love to drink it every day

No no no no no no no
You… you and I, it's like you said
I'm not a Chivers anyway
You look fine

Oh oh oh
I… I'm alone in life to say
I love the Chivers anyway
‘Cause Chivers look divine
Look away
They try to find the Milky Way

I'm… I'm alone in life to say
I love the Chivers anyway
In your eyes

Oh oh oh
I'm looking for a band today
I see the Chivers anyway
I'll be a Chivers guy some day
In my mind

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité