Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Esprit Du Dragon
7 juin 2008

Schiller mit Heppner - Dream Of You

J'ai découvert Schiller il y a peu et j'ai craqué. Cette chanson est avec Peter Heppner. Qu'en pensez-vous?


envoyé par SweeTDreaM

I've been here all the time
as far as i know doing right
i've always waited for the moment
that you would come through my door
but this brought loneliness ... so far
i lay my hand onto my heart
is this a life i want to live?
is this the dream i had of you?

But this brought loneliness ... so far
i lay my hand onto my heart
is this a life i want to live?
is this the dream i had of you?


... the dream i had of you

Now i'm standing here alone
waiting on my own
for something that will fill the emptiness inside...
the moment that you're mine
bit this is loneliness ... i know
i lay my hand onto my soul
is this what life has got to give?
is this the dream i had of you?


... the dream i had of you

bit this is loneliness ... i know
i lay my hand onto my soul
is this what life has got to give?
is this the dream i had of you?


... the dream i had of you

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité