Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Esprit Du Dragon
9 octobre 2008

Moby - Alice

Le nouveau Moby, enfin, pas très nouveau car il est de cette année quand même. Début 2008 en clair. J'aime bien, comme toujours


envoyé par PeteRock

My head keeps turnin' turnin'
Like Russian roulette
Thoughts are like bullets
I cannot do this
Do this, do this, do this (2x)
Do this (11x)

How do I feel like?
Alright probably going home
Gonna make it the same
Gonna make it my love time
My love time (2x)


Cause this
Is the right world
This is the wrong world
This is the one world
This is the dark world
This is the sun world
This is the sun world
Can you become girl here
In the fun world?


How do I feel like?
Alright probably going home
Gonna make it the same
Gonna make it my love time
Make it my love time

Psychosomatic
Imagine shadows swooping
And mirrors cracking
The shudders was a trappin

High
Rapid up on the mirror
I'm jealous chemically
Imbalance into my channel

Tracking through
The heart of the devil
My thoughts are spinnin'
From brellas
To higher levels
Severed from your lovin'
I'm troublin'
To talk to no one
And no one told
There's no one

With padded rooms
Like a sofa
They told me
It's for my
My voices on my shoulder
Plan it
Let the vultures divulgin'
To keep revolvin' the spot
Works on my focus
My culture
But no one knows it

This is why I focusin'
Mostly upon my?
Not 'till you corporate
I'ma lead up
While you notice
Walking across the ocean
Makes no super

How do I feel like?
Alright probably going home
Gonna make it the same
Gonna make it my love time
My love time


Cause this
Is the right world
This is the wrong world
This is the one world
This is the dark world
This is the sun world
This is the sun world
Can you become girl here
In the fun world?


Mix it up
With the alpha hits
I'm smokin' trees
I like the way you movin'

My head keeps
Turnin', turnin'
Like Russian roulette
Thoughts are like bullets
I cannot do this
Do this, do this (2x)

How do I feel like?
Alright probably going home
Gonna make it the same
Gonna make it my love time
My love time (2x)


Cause this
Is the right world
This is the wrong world
This is the one world
This is the dark world
This is the sun world
This is the sun world
Can you become girl here
In the fun world?


How do I feel like?
Alright probably going home
Gonna make it the same
Gonna make it my love time
My love time (2x)


Cause this
Is the right world
This is the wrong world
This is the one world
This is the dark world
This is the sun world
This is the sun world
Can you become girl here
In the fun world?

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité