Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Esprit Du Dragon
20 février 2007

Kasabian - Shoot The Runner

Une autre nouveauté de la scène rock, le groupe Kasabian (je t'avais prévenu que ça arriverai Lylie ha ha ha lol). Découvrez ce pure bonheur.


envoyé par amandine025

Shoot the runner
Shoot shoot the runner
I'm a king and she's my queen

Shoot the runner
Shoot shoot the runner
I'm a king and she's my queen

Dream
Dream again in your way
Always knew that you would
Loose yourself to the scene
Am I only a dream

Shoot the runner
Shoot shoot the runner
I'm a king and she's my queen

Bang
Bang away with my Chang
Always know that I can
Get your knee's on the floor
Absinth makes you may whore

Shoot the runner
Shoot shoot the runner
I'm a king and she's my queen

Shoot the runner
Shoot shoot the runner
I'm a king and she's my queen

Kings
Kings may come and then go
By this sword you must know
That all things will come and then pass
Live your days like the last

Shoot the runner
Shoot shoot the runner
I'm a king and she's my queen

Publicité
Commentaires
E
j'aime mieux celle là !! plus de mélodie que l'autre !! ça remue aussi ça !! allez, tu m'invites à danser un rock là dessus ? lolllllll !<br /> gros bisoussssssssssssssssssssss
B
lol ouais la mm chose lol bisoussssssss
M
Pas mal ! Je découvre...... ça me change du ...........classique !! mdr<br /> Bonne journée<br /> Monika
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité