Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Esprit Du Dragon
27 novembre 2008

Chris Isaak - Wicked Game

Ca ne vous rappel rien? Que de souvenirs. Profitons de ces instants de détentes et quelque part de nostalgie


envoyé par djoik



The world was on fire
No one could save me but you. 
It's strange what desire will make foolish people do
I never dreamed that I'd meet somebody like you 
I never dreamed that I'd knew somebody like you 

No, I don't want to fall in love 
[This world is only gonna break your heart] 
No, I don't want to fall in love 
[This girl is only gonna break your heart] 
With you 
With you 


What a wicked game to play 
To make me feel this way 
What a wicked thing to do 
To let me dream of you 
What a wicked thing to say 
You never felt this way 
What a wicked thing to do 
To make me dream of you 

No, I don't want to fall in love
[This girl is only gonna break your heart] 
And I don't want to fall in love 
[This girl is only gonna break your heart] 

[World] was on fire 
No one could save me but you 
Strange [world] desire make foolish people do 
I never dreamed that I'd love somebody like you 
I never dreamed that I'd lose somebody like you 

And I wanna fall in love 
[This girl is only gonna break your heart] 
And I wanna fall in love 
[This girl is only gonna break your heart] 
With you 
With you 

Nobody loves no one
This girl is only gonna break your heart] 
And I don't want to fall in love 
[This girl is only gonna break your heart] 

[World] was on fire 
No one could save me but you 
Strange [world] desire make foolish people do 
I never dreamed that I'd love somebody like you
      

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité